Monday, July 8, 2013

India vs South Africa ODI Series-2013 schedule

India vs South Africa Series schedule Announced BCCI Three one day International matches and Two Ttwenty Matches and two Test Matches.
India vs South Africa ODI Series Schedule -2013
No Date Team Match Place
1 05 Dec-2013 Ind vs SA 1st ODI Johannesburg
2 08 Dec-2013 Ind vs SA 2nd ODI Durban
3 11 Dec-2013 Ind vs SA 3rd ODI Centurion

No comments:

Post a Comment