Asia Cup 2014 cricket Series latest schedule

The Asia Cup 2014 cricket Series will start on 25-feb- 14 in Bangladesh. The last match of the tournament will be held on Mar 8, 2014.

The Asia Cup 2014 Cricket schedule has come out. There will be 5 teams participate in this edition of the tournament team India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh.

Date IST GMT Match Details Venue
25-Feb 14:00 8:00 1st ODI Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Fatullah
26-Feb 14:00 8:00 2nd ODI Bangladesh vs India Fatullah
27-Feb 14:00 8:00 3rd ODI Afghanistan vs Pakistan Fatullah
28-Feb 14:00 8:00 4th ODI India vs Sri Lanka Fatullah
1-Mar 14:00 8:00 5th ODI Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Fatullah
2-Mar 14:00 8:00 6th ODI India vs Pakistan Mirpur
3-Mar 14:00 8:00 7th ODI Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Mirpur
4-Mar 14:00 8:00 8th ODI Bangladesh vs Pakistan Mirpur
5-Mar 14:00 8:00 9th ODI Afghanistan vs India Mirpur
6-Mar 14:00 8:00 10th ODI Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Mirpur
8-Mar 14:00 8:00 Final ODI TBC vs TBC Mirpur

No comments:

Post a Comment